Call us
0776
0755
0502
56 00 56
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Conference rooms

Holding large-scale events like conferences, seminars and forums are our well-deserved pride. We have extensive experience in successfully conducting events for international companies and organizations.

Team of Atlas Group will provide modern lighting, sound and technical equipment,and also selects the most suitable conference room format for your event and will help in decorating the room according to business etiquette.

For example, the best type of conference room for presentation is suitable P - shaped seating participants.

Our strategy involves an individual approach to each event, taking into account the intended guests and aims of the upcoming meeting. The organization of the event means the use of proven techniques, the involvement of highly qualified personnel, as well as the rapid response to any changes in the requirements for the results.

We implement the best conference considering all your wishes:

  • Development of the script and design;
  • Installation / disassembly of equipment, decorations;
  • Installation of widescreen screens;
  • Printed products, souvenirs / gifts;
  • Services of simultaneous interpreters;
  • Registration of guests hostess services.
RSS
Facebook
LINKEDIN
Instagram
Follow by Email
en_USEnglish
ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish

Leave your number and we will call you back

Позвоните нам
0776
0755
0502
56 00 56
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Конференц залы

Конференц-залы – место взаимовыгодной деловой коммуникации. Большинство залов оснащены базовым техническим оборудованием как прожектор, монитор, микрофон. Но как правило этого недостаточно для успешного и комфортного проведения бизнес мероприятий.

Команда Атлас обеспечит современными световыми, звуковыми и техническими оборудованием, а также подберет наиболее подходящий формат конференц- зала для вашего события и поможет в оформлении помещения согласно деловому этикету.

Например, для презентации, открытых встреч и конференций идеальным вариантом является театральная рассадка гостей, а для форумов, семинаров и переговоров подходит П — образная рассадка участников мероприятия.

У нас есть огромный опыт успешно проведенных мероприятий для международных компаний и организаций. Команда Атлас обеспечит современными световыми, звуковыми и техническими оборудованиями, а также подберет наиболее подходящий формат конференц-зала для вашего события и поможет в оформлении помещения согласно деловому этикету.

Мы реализуем лучшую конференцию учитывая все ваши пожелания:

  • Разработка сценария и оформления;
  • Монтаж/демонтаж оборудования, декораций;
  • Установка широкоформатных экранов;
  • Печатная продукция, сувениры/подарки;
  • Услуги синхронных переводчиков;
  • Регистрация гостей, услуги хостес.
RSS
Facebook
LINKEDIN
Instagram
Follow by Email
ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский

Оставьте ваш номер и мы свяжемся с вами